Here’s the complete Dunkin Donuts vegan menu, including vegan options for bagels, breakfast items, coffees, and other beverages.
Dunkin Donuts Vegan Menu
- Hash Browns
Bagels and Muffins
- Blueberry Bagel
- Cinnamon Raisin Bagel
- Cinnamon Raisin Bagel Twist
- English Muffin
- Everything Bagel
- Garlic Bagel
- Onion Bagel
- Plain Bagel
- Poppy Seed Bagel
- Pumpernickel Bagel
- Salt Bagel
- Sesame Seed Bagel
- Sundried Tomato Bagel
Drinks and Beverages
- Blueberry Coffee
- Caramel Coffee
- Cinnamon Coffee
- Coconut Coffee
- Hazelnut Coffee
- Iced Coffee
- Mocha Coffee
- Raspberry Coffee
- Toasted Almond Coffee
- Turbo Shot
- Decaffeinated Tea
- Earl Grey Tea
- English Breakfast Tea
- Freshly Brewed Tea
- Freshly Brewed Unsweetened Iced Tea
- Freshly Brewed Unsweetened Tea
- Green Tea
- Peach Flavored Iced Tea
- Raspberry Flavored Iced Tea
- Sweet Tea
More Vegan Restaurant Menus
Check out our awesome listing of over 145 vegan restaurant menus by CLICKING HERE.
For more vegan menus and restaurant information, be sure to check out the vegan fast food page.
Plus, you can always check out their official website for more information.
Thanks! I heard mixed things about the sources of enzymes in the bagels and I was not really sure if the glycerin in the flavor shots was derived from animal or vegetable products. I believe the seasonal Jamoca Almond Fudge, Mint Chocolate Chip, and Peppermint Mocha Swirls are also vegan-friendly, but I can not confirm this. “Natural flavors” is kind of vague, but there is no milk allergy warning on them, so I am assuming these are fine too. It would be nice to know for sure!
When I asked specifically about the bagels, I found out that they contain animal derived L-Cystenine and are therefore not vegan. Unless they have changed this recently, the bagels are not vegan-friendly.
Apparently all of the bagels have l-cysteine and some have honey, which is not vegan, as well as DATEM which is apparently of questionable origin. Then there’s an “enzyme” and some “natural flavors” which can be anything. Unless the company confirmed their bagels are truly vegan I would not promote this list, as it is incorrect.
However, I would like to congratulate the Dunkin Donuts that offer soy milk to their customers. The ones that do this are awesome! At least it’s an option.
Their new pretzel twist is vegan too!
The pretzel twist is not vegan; it contains L-cysteine
Is the L-cystine animal derived though? There are both animal and plant derived L-cystine products available.
I really hopefully soon they sell vegan donuts! If they start selling vegan donuts it will sell out quickly!! I know a lot of people in my area has been wanting vegan donuts for a while now! zWe especially need to travel one hour just to go buy vegan donuts.
I got word from a vegetarian friend who used to work at DD that the L-cystine that they use in all of their bagels was animals derived 🙁 unless they changed this recently
unless they use organic cane sugar in their products and is not vegan… White refined sugar is processed with a bone char
Dunkin Donuts bagels are NOT vegan. They contain L-cysteine. L-cysteine is made from bird feathers, pig and human hair and possibly other non-vegan items. I have the email from Dunkin Donuts verifying this information. I’ll be happy to send it to you if you’d like.
All Of Dunkin Donuts Bagels Contain L-Cysteine!