Here’s the complete Krispy Kreme Doughnuts dairy free menu which unfortunately doesn’t include any donuts or baked goods.
If you’re vegetarian then you can still enjoy Krispy Kreme Doughnuts. However, if you’re vegan, gluten free, or dairy free, then you should definitely stay away.
However, you can still enjoy the coffee and a few other drinks.
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Dairy Free Menu
Here’s everything that you can get from Krispy Kreme:
- black coffee
Hopefully you find something delicious to eat off this Krispy Kreme Doughnuts dairy free menu.
And for more dairy free restaurant menus, please check out our comprehensive restaurant listing!
Make vegan donuts!!!! Bring them to California in the inland empire please!!! I have many vegan friends and my family is vegan it would mean the world to all of us vegans!
How hard would it be to have almond milk on hand so vegans could at least get a cup of coffee? I can tell you. NOT HARD at all! Please consider it. Both Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts now serve almond milk upon request for all their coffee drinks!