Here’s the complete Tim Horton’s vegan menu which feature a few bagel and soup options.
So with that being said, let’s jump straight into the Tim Horton’s vegan menu.
Tim Horton’s Vegan Menu
- wheat roll
- white roll
- soup roll
- hearty mixed vegetable soup
- 12 grain bagel
- blueberry bagel
- cinnamon raisin bagel
- everything bagel
- onion bagel
- plain bagel
- poppy bagel
- sesame seed bagel
More Vegan Restaurant Menus
Check out our awesome listing of over 145 vegan restaurant menus by CLICKING HERE.
Hopefully you find something delicious to eat off this Tim Horton’s vegan menu.
Oat cakes and 12 grain bagels aren’t vegan. They contain honey which is NOT vegan.
Try a beef patie from McDonald’s, it’s 100% vegan.
what is a patie and why would a non-vegan be on this thread???
maybe you meant patty.. thought everybody learned that spelling by watching spongebob
Actually honey is considered vegan by many vegans. It depends on your reasoning for being vegan, and also on the practices for where you get the honey from.
Honey is never Vegan. This is not a matter of opinion. People who deliberately eat honey are not Vegan. Please stop spreading misinformation.
Excuse my do you wear wool shirts and sweaters or any clothing item… YOU ARE NOT A VEGAN
Actually your right and wrong. Honey is never part of a vegan diet, but a vegan can choose to eat it. At that moment they are not vegans, but the very next bite of anything vegan they are. I agree that honey isn’t included in the vegan diet, but vegans do eat it.
All bagels contain milk, I checked the boxes while working there 🙁 someone please change this page D: vegans will be eating non-vegan food!
Actually basically all bagels are vegan until you start adding cheese etc to them. Same with bread. Regardless of where it’s from.
Hi there. When i look up everything bagel ingredients i do not see milk as an ingredient. Maybe ingredients have changed?
Look out for whey, that comes from dairy and therefore is not vegan.
Honey is not vegan! Why don’t people know the difference between VEGAN and vegetarian?
Unless Tim Horton’s own ingredient list is outdated, there is no mention on their website of a Hearty Vegetable Soup, only a Harvest Vegetable soup which contains “roast beef type flavour” listed as containing “natural and artificial flavourings”. Any animal type flavouring made of natural flavour has to be assumed to not be vegan.
And no, if an item contains honey it cannot be considered a vegan item.
Ok I’m seeing everywhere that people think the bagels at tims are vegan…… they aren’t. I work at tims as a baker and the ingredient list on ALL of the bagel boxes say “contains milk and eggs” . Honestly I don’t think there’s a whole lot at all at my work that’s vegan because every time I look at a label it’s got dairy of some kind in it. ;P
I hate to tell you this but as an ex tims employee I took the time to go through their entire freezer checking the ingredients of the bread and it ALL contains eggs and dairy including the bagels. Every roll, every doughnut, every biscuit, every bagel. Tims is very non-vegan friendly.