I hope you like fries because this is one of the only things you can eat on the Burger King vegan menu.
That and BK apple fries as well.
Anyways with that being said, here’s the Burger King vegan menu.
Burger King Vegan Menu
- French Fries
- Fruit Topped Maple Flavored Oatmeal with water
- Original Maple Flavored Oatmeal with water
- Original Oatmeal with water
Other Items and Toppings
- Corn Dusted Bun
- Flour Tortilla
- Sesame Seed Bun
- BK Fresh Apple Fries
More Vegan Restaurant Menus
Check out our awesome listing of over 145 vegan restaurant menus by CLICKING HERE.
For other vegan menus similar to the Burger King vegan menu, be sure to check out my vegan fast food page.
Thanks for reading y’all!
Plus, if you would like to go to a killer burger joint that has amazing fries, be sure to check out Five Guys and their vegan menu.
If you look at the menu online the apple pie and the french toast sticks appear to also be vegan.
Isn’t French toast made with egg
The French toast is vegan.
The oatmeal is NOT vegan! Thanks for the confusion
They are not. But there is an item called the veggie whopper. It had no patty but it filled with veggies, just order it with no mayo and you have a great vegan sandwich. My mother always gets it heavy all.
Burger King offers veggie burgers, at least in my area!
They are not listed on the menu, you need to ask for them!
They are nicely made with lettace, tomato, I think cheese and other stuff.
$3.00. I believe the use MorningStar
The veggie burgers use egg whites and are not vegan.
Country Burger w/o cheese and burger sauce is also vegan. You can put ketchup or any other vegan sauce instead.
I work at Burger King, and while these things may be vegan, I just want to inform anybody reading. We change out the baskets between the fryers for fries and the fryers for chicken/fish patties all the time, so odds are: you’re eating fries that have been in chicken oil. Also, we put two half-and-half creamers in the oatmeal, so request it without the cream. Obviously, we’ve switched to apple slices instead of apple fries, but those are pretty trustworthy. As for the comment on french toast sticks, again — it goes back to the fryers. Most of the oil is contaminated by meat.
This is why I don’t eat out! Lol! Being in the south, I am well aware that veggies are often cooked in meat grease or oil. Not worth it.
Contamination? That’s stupid. Vegans are not allergic to meat. Anyone eating fries that have been cooked in the same oil as a piece of chicken will not cause an animal to suffer. Making a huge faff about it will however cause animal suffering, as it makes vegans look dumb and the lifestyle difficult and less appealing to others.
Well, I understand what you are saying about cross contamination not hurting animals but personally, I’d rather not put ANY animal product in my body. It just sounds gross to me. And whether you are paying for it or not doesn’t matter since the animal died anyway and part of it ended on your plate.
That being said, the only thing I’d ever get at Burger King is bottled water. There’s way to many vegan-friendly restaurants to go waste my money at Burger King.
Can you please advise on the hash browns? I just had some thinking they were vegan. I know McDonalds aren’t.
The fries aren’t vegan as they’re made with a chicken flavor seasoning.
I work at Burger Kingand im vegan, this is false. The fries, hashbrowns, french toast, and other items listed here are vegan. To avoid cross cantamination ask for fried foods only to be cooked in the fry fryer (for the french toast). We dont ever mix the oil from the meat fryers to the fry side.
Are onion rings vegan?
Onion rings are not, they had milk or eggs in them when I checked before on the website.