Here’s the complete Little Caesars vegan menu which features a vegan pizza as well as some killer original breadsticks, which are of course vegan.
Enjoy and dig in!
Little Caesars Vegan Menu
Don’t forget to order your pizza without cheese.
- Little Caesar’s Veggie Pizza without Cheese
- Crazy Bread without cheese
More Vegan Restaurant Menus
Check out our awesome listing of over 145 vegan restaurant menus by CLICKING HERE.
For more vegan fast food menus be sure to check out our fast food restaurants page. Thanks!
As LC has a rather limited toppings menu, if you are in need of some quick pizza with a good flavor, the team at LC will add any topping you bring in.
Unless they’ve changed their recipe in the past 3 years, None of little ceasars pizza is vegan. They use pork fat in their pizza dough!
LC does NOT use any animal products in their crust or sauce (nor did they when I worked for them twenty years ago). Not sure where the “pork fat” thing is coming from.
I work in little Caesars and in no way shape or form do we put pork fat or any animal fat in anything we make unless it is a meat topping
Got the menu please check this out as well. http://www.hoursguru.com/
I have found some great info from your site.
In order for the Crazy Bread to be vegan, you need to ask for it without the Crazy Bread Spread (along with the Parmesan cheese of course). The Crazy Bread Spread is a dairy product.
So no butter, no cheese.
The spread os vegan because its oil not dairy
On the nutritional facts they have on their site, their crazy bread has some form of dairy. Other sites are saying vegans can order it without the cheese but it has milk of some form.
When ordering veggie pizza, you need to order it without the “veggie seasoning” as well. Apparently “seasoning” is parmesean cheese. Frustrating.
Thank you Grr! That’s why the seasoning tasted suspiciously like cheese last time I ordered it 🙁 what a bummer.
Bad news, at least in Canada: Their nutrition list in Canada (year 2020), says everything except toppings and cinnamon bites and crazy SAUCE has milk. But the crazy bread has milk in it, apparently. 🙁
Finding vegan options for pizza is inconvenient. I’m hoping I can figure out how to make my own whole wheat vegan pizza and cheese (preferably no yeast no baking powder/soda).
That’s because the listing is for the side as a whole, not ordered without the Parmesan topping.